Skip to main content Portal State Agency Listing

New York Vista
Law and Order
Consumer Info
Career / Employment
Licenses & Credentials
Recreation / Tourism
Tax Information
How Do I?
Open Meeting Webcasts
Municipality Websites Listed By County
  This page presents links to the official government websites for counties, cities, towns, villages in New York State. For local government officials: To update or add an official local government site to this page please send an e-mail to


Show municipalities in county with websites

     Cattaraugus, County of
       Olean, City of
       Salamanca, City of
       Allegany, Town of
           Allegany, Village of
       Ashford, Town of
       Carrollton, Town of
       Coldspring, Town of
       Conewango, Town of
       Dayton, Town of
           South Dayton, Village of
       East Otto, Town of
       Ellicottville, Town of
           Ellicottville, Village of
       Farmersville, Town of
       Franklinville, Town of
           Franklinville, Village of
       Freedom, Town of
       Great Valley, Town of
       Hinsdale, Town of
       Humphrey, Town of
       Ischua, Town of
       Leon, Town of
       Little Valley, Town of
           Little Valley, Village of
       Lyndon, Town of
       Machias, Town of
       Mansfield, Town of
       Napoli, Town of
       New Albion, Town of
           Cattaraugus, Village of
       Olean, Town of
       Otto, Town of
       Perrysburg, Town of
       Persia, Town of
           Gowanda, Village of
       Portville, Town of
           Portville, Village of
       Randolph, Town of
       Red House, Town of
       Salamanca, Town of
       South Valley, Town of
       Yorkshire, Town of
           Delevan, Village of
NYS Home Page | Accessibility | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer